Welcome to Crystal Ball Records

IKE CLANTON Meets BUZZ CLIFFORD - 'The Unreleased Sides'

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview


IKE CLANTON Meets BUZZ CLIFFORD - 'The Unreleased Sides'

More Views


Ike Clanton

  1. Adorable
  2. Judy's In Love
  3. Show Me the Way
  4. Land of Dreams
  5. A Penny For Your Thoughts
  6. When Did You Leave Heaven
  7. Makin' Up
  8. The Champ
  9. Sugar Plum
  10. I'm Guilty
  11. She's Different
  12. Lonely Me, Lucky Him
  13. (I Guess) I'm Sorry
  14. Down the Aisle
  15. I Kneel at Your Throne (prev. unrel.)
  16. I'm Sorry (alt. unrel. version)
  17. Memory Lane (prev. unrel.)
  18. Sweet Sixteen (prev. unrel.)

Buzz Clifford

  1. Pretend
  2. My Girl
  3. (Baby I Could Be) So Good at Loving You
  4. You're Not Welcome - as The Hollywood Producers
  5. Just a Little Line (prev. unrel.)
  6. Star of the Show (prev. unrel.)
  7. Magic Circle (alt. unrel. version)
  8. Movin' Day (alt. unrel. version)
  9. Hey Mr. Clown (prev. unrel.)
  10. Castaway (prev. unrel.)
  11. My Misery (prev. unrel.)
  12. Please Keep Me in Mind (prev. unrel.)