Welcome to Crystal Ball Records

OVATIONS, THE featuring Louis Williams

Availability: In stock


OVATIONS, THE featuring Louis Williams

More Views


2 lps on 1 cd - 19 tracks featuring Louis Williams 'Hooked on a Feeling' and 'Having a Party'.
  1. Hooked on a Feeling
  2. I Can't Be Satisfied
  3. One in a Million
  4. Take it From One Who Knows
  5. Medley:  Were You There? / Touch the Hem of His Garment
  6. So Nice to Be Loved By You
  7. Touching Me
  8. Don't Break Your Promise
  9. Mr. River
  10. You'll Never Know
  11. Having a Party
  12. Your Love is Like a Song to Me
  13. Born on a Back Street
  14. My Nest is Still Warm (My Bird is Gone)
  15. You Send Me
  16. Under the Banana Tree
  17. Don't Look Back
  18. I Can't Believe it's Over
  19. A Change is Gonna Come