Welcome to Crystal Ball Records

MARVIN GAYE - Colour Collection

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview


MARVIN GAYE - Colour Collection

More Views


16 tracks from this Australian compilation.
  1. What's Going On
  2. Trouble Man
  3. Let's Get It On
  4. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
  5. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
  6. Distant Lover (live)
  7. You're a Special Part of Me
  8. Come Get To This
  9. I Want You
  10. Got to Give Up (part 1)
  11. It Takes Two
  12. Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing
  13. The Onion Song
  14. Little Darling (I Need You)
  15. If I Could Build My Whole World Around You
  16. Good Lovin' Ain't Easy to Come By