Welcome to Crystal Ball Records

DANNY WILLIAMS 'The Essential Collection'

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview


DANNY WILLIAMS 'The Essential Collection'

More Views


24 tracks from EMI tapes - very nice package.

  1. Moon River
  2. Love is a Many Splendoured Thing
  3. Portrait of My Love
  4. What Kind of Fool Am I
  5. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
  6. It Might As Well Be Spring
  7. Steppin’ Out With My Baby
  8. With These Hands
  9. Stay As Sweet As You Are
  10. In Other Words (Fly Me to The Moon)
  11. Wonderful World of the Young
  12. Jeannie
  13. O’Danny Boy
  14. The Story of a Starry Night
  15. No Love, No Nothin’
  16. All or Nothing at All
  17. Autumn Leaves
  18. After You
  19. I’m Beginning to See the Light
  20. White on White
  21. I Talk to the Trees
  22. Street of Goodbyes
  23. Boy I Really Didn’t Know What Hit Me
  24. Everytime We Say Goodbye