Welcome to Crystal Ball Records

THE ZOMBIES 'Into The Afterlife'

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview


THE ZOMBIES 'Into The Afterlife'

More Views


  1. She's Not There
  2. Hung Upside Down (prev. unrel.)
  3. Unhappy Girl (prev. unrel.)
  4. She Loves The Way They Love Her (prev. unrel.)
  5. Telescope (Mr. Galileo) - (prev. unrel.)
  6. Walking in the Sun (Orchestral Mix) - (prev. unrel.)
  7. Without Her
  8. Twelve Twenty Nine
  9. It Never Fails to Please Me (prev. unrel.)
  10. I Could Spend the Day (prev. unrel.)
  11. I Know She Will (Orchestral Mix) - (prev. unrel.)
  12. Don't Try to Explain
  13. World of Glass
  14. To Julia (For When She Smiles) - (prev. unrel.)
  15. If It Don't Work Out (Orchestral Mix) - (prev. unrel.)
  16. Never My Love
  17. It's Not Easy
  18. Telescope (Mr. Galileo) - (prev. unrel.)
  19. Going to a Go Go (prev. unrel.)
  20. Ma Non E Giusto (She's Not There - Italian)