Welcome to Crystal Ball Records


Availability: In stock



More Views


  1. The King of Love
  2. Two Hearts Two Kisses
  3. Do What Lovers Do
  4. The Morse Code of Love
  5. Be Bopa Leba
  6. Wise Up
  7. Down the Road
  8. Come Back My Love
  9. I've Had Enough
  10. The Way You Look Tonight
  11. I Just Can't Wait
  12. How Low Can You Feel
  13. Trickle Trickle
  14. Back Up Baby
  15. Crazy Crazy Party
  16. Looking For You
  17. Worlds Away
  18. Who Slapped John
  19. Sh'Boom (Life Could be a Dream)
  20. Can't Keep Up the Pace