Welcome to Crystal Ball Records

THE 3 PIECES 'Vibes of Truth'

Availability: In stock


THE 3 PIECES 'Vibes of Truth'

More Views


From ACE Records subsidiary 'BGP', here is Donald Byrd's very sought after vinyl LP on CD.
  1. I Need You Girl
  2. Backed Up Against The Wall
  3. Vibes of Truth
  4. Shortnin' Bread
  5. Self Dealin'
  6. Concrete Jungle
  7. If Only I Could Prove to You
  8. Cool It
  9. Virtue