Welcome to Crystal Ball Records

BIG DOOWOPPER, THE - Feel The Spirit

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview


BIG DOOWOPPER, THE - Feel The Spirit

More Views


"A Tribute to Mahalia" - 19 tracks.

  1. Dig a Little Deeper
  2. Everytime I Feel the Spirit
  3. Lead Me, Guide Me
  4. I'm Going to Walk All Over God's Heaven
  5. God Put a Rainbow in the Sky
  6. Rusty Ol' Halo
  7. These Are They
  8. Elijah Rock
  9. Let the Church Roll On
  10. He Calmed the Ocean
  11. Didn't It Rain
  12. Soon I Will Be Done With the Troubles of the World
  13. The Answer Came
  14. Walkin' to Jerusalem
  15. In the Upper Room
  16. I'm Getting Nearer My Home
  17. Come to Jesus
  18. I Wasn't Gonna Tell Nobody
  19. Bless This House