Welcome to Crystal Ball Records

PAT HERVEY 'The Girl Next Door'

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview


PAT HERVEY 'The Girl Next Door'

More Views


19 tracks from this great Canadian teen singer.
  1. Mister Heartache
  2. First Thing Tomorrow
  3. A Mother's Love
  4. Heaven For Awhile
  5. Tears of Misery
  6. Brother Can You Spare a Dime
  7. Walkin' in Bonnie's Footsteps
  8. It's Love That Counts
  9. Pain
  10. The Moods of My Baby
  11. This Ole House
  12. Tiger Man
  13. Willow
  14. Just Words
  15. Summertime
  16. Hava Nagila
  17. Hand a Hankerchief to Helen
  18. Every Girl
  19. I Wouldn't Blame You