Welcome to Crystal Ball Records

DUSTY SPRINGFIELD - Colour Collection

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview


DUSTY SPRINGFIELD - Colour Collection

More Views


17 top tracks by Dusty from a new series 'Colour Collection'.
  1. I Only Want to Be With You
  2. Stay Awhile
  3. Wishin' and Hopin'
  4. Little by Little
  5. You Don't Have to Say You Love Me
  6. All Cried Out
  7. All I See is You
  8. I'll Try Anything (To Get You)
  9. The Look of Love
  10. Losing You
  11. What's It Gonna Be
  12. Give Me Time
  13. Mockingbird
  14. Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
  15. Something Special
  16. Son of a Preacher Man
  17. The Windmills of Your Mind