Welcome to Crystal Ball Records


Availability: In stock


Quick Overview



More Views


The Marginal series continues with 28 tracks by Miss Holloway.

Part One - The Best of the Best

  1. Operator
  2. When I'm Gone
  3. Just Look What You've Done
  4. A Favor For a Girl
  5. I'll Be Available
  6. Every Little Bit Hurts
  7. Who's Loving You?
  8. How Many Times Did You Mean It?
  9. Starting The Hurt All Over Again
  10. You've Made Me So Very Happy
  11. I'll Always Love You
  12. I've Been Good To You
  13. Where Were You?
  14. Hurt a Little Every Day
  15. Too Proud to Cry
Part Two - The Best of the Rest
  1. Play it Cool - Stay in School
  2. Reconsider
  3. I'm on the Right Track
  4. Sad Song
  5. Land of 1000 Boys
  6. Suddenly
  7. Embraceable You
  8. You Can Depend on Me
  9. Can I?
  10. You've Changed Me
  11. Love Woke Me Up This Morning
  12. You Need Me
  13. Tell Me Your Story