Welcome to Crystal Ball Records

HURRICANES, THE - 'Priceless Recordings'

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview


HURRICANES, THE - 'Priceless Recordings'

More Views


  1. Pistol Packin' Mama
  2. Poor Little Dancing Girl
  3. Yours
  4. Maybe It's All For the Best
  5. Tell Me Baby
  6. Raining in My Heart
  7. Little Girl of Mine
  8. Your Promise to be Mine
  9. You May Not Know
  10. Dear Mother
  11. I'll Always Be in Love With You
  12. Fallen Angel
  13. Now That I Need You
  14. Priceless
  15. Come Home (with Bubber Johnson)
  16. Sentimental Heart (with Jerry Dorn)
  17. Wishing Well (with Jerry Dorn)
  18. Going Home (as Memos)
  19. My Most Precious Possession (as Memos)
  20. Fallen Angel (alt. take)
  21. Priceless (alt. take)
  22. Now That I Need You (alt. take)
  23. I'm So Glad (live)
  24. Once in a Beautiful Lifetime
  25. I Dare You Baby
  26. What is There Left For Me
  27. Soft Silk
  28. You May Not Know (live)