Welcome to Crystal Ball Records

FOUR QUARTERS, THE - 'A Pocket Full of Change'

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

See description

FOUR QUARTERS, THE - 'A Pocket Full of Change'

More Views


21 tracks from this young female Canadian group who has amassed a large following on the You Tube circuit.  Their first full CD is a mixture of original and cover songs and a few acappella tunes thrown in for good measure.
  1. Please Believe I Love You
  2. Under the Boardwalk (acap)
  3. Anyone Else But You (acap)
  4. I'll Never Find Another You
  5. Downtown
  6. My Girl
  7. What a Wonderful World (featuring Christine Helferty)
  8. Sounds of Silence
  9. California Dreamin'
  10. Love at First Bite
  11. Mr. Sandman
  12. I Wanna Marry Eddie
  13. After All
  14. Rhythm of the Rain (acap)
  15. In Time (acap)
  16. Try to Remember
  17. Just the Way You Are
  18. Can You Feel the Love Tonight
  19. Stand By Me
  20. Doowop Medley
  21. Winter Wonderland (acap)